Google Reviews

ECCELLENTE
47 recensioni su
Katherine Burton
Katherine Burton
21 Giugno 2024
This is a great service for renting bikes. The bikes are in good condition and the owner is very nice and dependable as far as being on time to drop off and pick up the bikes. He also does guided trips and is very knowledgeable about the area.
Théo K
Théo K
21 Giugno 2024
Si vous comptez visiter la région en vélo (ce que je vous conseille très vivement), foncez chez Ostuni Bike ! Le propriétaire est adorable et arrangeant sur les horaires et les vélos sont de très bonne qualité et tout équipés. Tout était parfait merci !!
Filippo Pilato
Filippo Pilato
20 Giugno 2024
Esperienza bellissima grazie a ostuni bike che ha delle Ebike nuovissime, super equipaggiate con porta cellulare al manubrio, borsetta porta tutto con attrezzo multiuso e bomboletta. Appena il gestore ha visto che avevo uno zainetto, mi ha proposto delle borse laterali per essere ancora più comodo. Una lode al gestore davvero gentile e disponibile in tutto. Per una esperienza in bici nel territorio di ostuni consiglio assolutamente Ostuni bike. Metto solo 5 stelle perché di più non posso. Ottimo lavoro e un grande in bocca al lupo al gestore.
Carla Beckmöller
Carla Beckmöller
19 Giugno 2024
Ich habe mit E Bike die Gegend erkundet. Die Fahrräder sind in sehr gutem Zustand und der Service sehr freundlich und immer erreichbar!
dylan rothschild
dylan rothschild
17 Giugno 2024
Pierluigi was terrific with setting up the hiring of the bikes and also with recommendations on where to take them. Very genuine and helpful and open later than other shops which really was valuable to us for pick up and drop off. Recommend highly.
Juliane Au
Juliane Au
15 Giugno 2024
I can only recommend Pierluigis place and I say this as someone who never - never - writes reviews. Everything was great, it was very easy to organize everything, the bike worked without a flaw and Pierluigi let me know some recommendations about where to cycle best. He also invited me for a quick coffee beforehand. He is simply very helpful and a lovely, sunny person. Definitely recommend this place.
Wietse Verhagen
Wietse Verhagen
11 Giugno 2024
I would definitely 100% recommend renting from ostuni bike! Prices are good and all bikes were new + very high quality. It was also a pleasure to meet Pierre Luigi! He was very flexible and kind to me. You should definetly rent here if you want to discover ostuni with a bike!
Josephine van Luik
Josephine van Luik
11 Giugno 2024
We rented a bike for a day in Ostuni to bike to surrounding villages. The bike was very new and good! Also, very friendly service! Would recommend!
Fabrice Verhaert
Fabrice Verhaert
11 Giugno 2024
Highly recommended! Pierluigi was responsive, speaks good English, kind and helpful. The bikes are brand new and well-equipped with phone holder and bags. We also got water for the warm weather and prices were very honest!
larsene ikene
larsene ikene
10 Giugno 2024
Le propriétaire a été d'une très grande disponibilité ; gentillesse et serviabilité. Nous le recommandons vivement. Les vélos étaient récents et réactifs (légers et dynamique). Beaucoup de gratitude pour cette belle rencontre. Nous avons écrémé la région avec les vélos (Alborebello, CISTERNINO; Ostuni; Martina Franca; Locorotondo) sur des routes goudronnées et chemin de terre. Rien à dire. Tout était parfait